Bone Suckin’ Sauce

10Jun11

 

The start of summer means one thing – Bar-B-Que’s!  There’s nothing better than sitting with friends and family, sipping on a cold drink while BBQing up some good food!  I personally am a sauce kind of girl.  I love BBQ sauce on ribs, burgers, anything really!  While my husband on the other hand loves his seasoning.  Bone Suckin’ has you covered whether you love the sauce or spice with their amazing line of sauces, salsas, mustards, nuts, and more!  We had the opportunity to try out their Bone Suckin’ BBQ Sauce, Bone Suckin’ Yaki Sauce, and Bone Suckin’ Mustard.  Each one was amazing and really enhanced the meal!  If you are looking for a unique gift this Father’s Day that he will ACTUALLY USE – get him some Bone Suckin’ goods!  (and forget the ties – they don’t taste as good and are boring anyways!) 🙂

 

Click here for more info!

 

* Please note that I was given this product for review on behalf of the company.  All opinions are entirely my own – others who may use this product may have a different opinion.  I was given no monetary compensation for this review.



No Responses Yet to “Bone Suckin’ Sauce”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment