Review: Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber

05Apr10

We just moved into our new house and naturally one of the places I wanted to scrub down and sanitize most were the bathrooms.  It was perfect timing that Swiffer sent me the Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber to try out!  I absolutely dread cleaning the bathroom more than any room in the entire house.  I feel like I could scrub the shower for hours and hours and it still looks like the same grimy, soap-scum filled shower that  I started with!  With one use of the Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber, I could immediately see a difference!  I had confidence as soon as I opened the box that these would work, just because of the fact that I’ve used every magic eraser Mr. Clean has ever come out with and I swear these things really are MAGIC!  They will clean ANYTHING!! The best thing about the bath scrubbers is that it doesn’t take a lot of effort to remove dirt and scum – no hands and knees out of breath scrubbing, at least not anymore!  Just wet, wipe, and rinse!
Click HERE for more info and money saving coupons!
Description from Mr. Clean:
The build-up of tough soap scum on your sink, shower and tub can quickly transform your bathroom from shiny and clean to dingy and grimy. Getting your various surfaces sparkling again, however, doesn’t mean hours of backbreaking work when you use the grime dissolving power of Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber that cleans 3X more soap scum per swipe*. With an Eraser pad that’s 30% larger and more durable than the Magic Eraser Original combined with a built-in soap scum dissolving cleanser, the powerful micro-scrubbers in the Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber make tackling bathroom build-up as easy as ever.
* Please note that I was given this product for review on behalf of the company.  All opinions are entirely my own – others who may use this product may have a different opinion.  I was given no monetary compensation for this review.
No Responses Yet to “Review: Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

