Review: Whomi How Do I Do It Pad

26Oct09

 

Print

MSRP: $12.00

The Whomi How Do I Do It Pad is the perfect Stocking Stuffer for busy moms!  The latest addition from the brilliant company – the notebook acts as a portable control center for the busiest household!  Perfect for women who need to remember more than one thing at a time (and let’s face it  it’s ALL of us)!

Features of the How Do I Do It Pad:

Organize all of your “to do’s” by our signature Shop/Call/Do color-coding and prioritize tasks by days of the week

Includes three two-sided folders for keeping important notes and lists

75 sheets of paper

Dimensions: 8 1/4″ x 6″ x 3/4″

Heavy stock paper for durability

Available at www.whomi.com

Product link: http://www.whomi.com/-strse-83/How-Do-I-Do/Detail.bok

* Please note that I was given this product for review on behalf of the company.  All opinions are entirely my own – others who may use this product may have a different opinion.  I was given no monetary compensation for this review.

productincluded2009HGG

No Responses Yet to “Review: Whomi How Do I Do It Pad”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

