Review: Prepara

02Aug09

bew_banner

Ever wanted to grow your own fresh herbs for the ultimate flavor and freshness in your dishes?  Well now you can effortlessly and with ease!  I got the wonderful opportunity to try out the Power Plant ‘Mini’ from Prepara and let me just tell you that I was amazed at how fast it worked!  It was literally like having a mini-garden right in my own kitchen!  You can grow anything from herbs and vegetables to flowers and fruit!  For the first run in the power plant ‘mini’ my husband and I chose to try parsley, an herb we use in almost every dish.  Within 3 days the plants had already sprouted!  It’s amazing to watch it grow everyday, and can you believe with no bugs or dirt!  Now that’s my kind of gardening!  To see how easy the power plant ‘mini’ is to use, click HERE to see a great tutorial!

img_product-herb-savor

Now that you have all of these great fresh herbs, you need the herb-savor!  The herb-savor prolongs the life of your fresh herbs for up to 3 weeks.  Before I tried the herb-savor, I was constantly buying herbs and having to throw them out because they ended up going bad.  Not anymore!  As soon as I get home from the grocery store, I place the fresh herbs in the herb-savor.  Now when I need to use fresh herbs in a meal I have them ready and my fingertips – no more soggy herbs in plastic bags!  Click HERE to see a great video tutorial on the herb-savor!  Available at www.prepara.com

angela2

2 Responses to “Review: Prepara”

  1. Great review Angela this would be great for the office. We have a kitchen at work and all the women their would love fresh herbs~!

  2. 2 Julie

    This is something that I would definitely use-:)


Leave a Reply

