Review: [bump]

24Apr09

a544a57e-3048-812a-2eb3671a347d34a4

 

What better way to let everyone know you’ve got a little bun in the oven than with this cute tank from [bump] babies!  The super soft lime green cotton tank that [bump] sent us features the saying “[bump] in the oven” in bright pink lettering!  Bump makes a variety of ultra comfy tees, tanks, dresses and more for both soon-to-be moms and dads that lets everyone know how excited you are to have a little one on the way!  There are a variety of clever sayings like [bump]tastic and got[bump].  They even have shirts with Swarovski crystals on them if you want to show off a glitzy bump!  Available at www.bumpbabies.com

About [bump]:

“[bump] babies Inc started the day I found out I was pregnant.   It’s a feeling that every first-time mum can relate to. There was a transition time in the first trimester when no one could tell if I was pregnant or if I lost my gym membership and was binging on ice cream & chocolate!   I wanted to scream “I’m not fat…[bump] on board!” to everyone that stared at my changing body.  Little did I know it takes at least 4 to 5 months until the [bump] finally pops and people could actually tell I had a “[bump] in the oven”. 

I could not find any hip maternity clothes that catered for that awkward, yet exciting time so I decided to proudly show the whole world my [bump] by wearing it on my expanding belly so there was definitely no confusion.   I am excited to share my [bump] designs which are fun, sexy, stylish, comfortable and simply [bump]alicious with other proud expecting mamas & papas.”

angela2

No Responses Yet to “Review: [bump]”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

