Swanky Blooms Review & Giveaway (CLOSED)

08Apr09

yhst-76200633036613_2048_1804968

Looking for a one of a kind gift for a new mom or mommy-to-be?  Well look no further than Swanky Blooms!  I am just in awe of how adorably creative their gifts are, like the super cute Baby Shower Cupcake Onesies they sent us (shown above)!  The gift contains 4 short sleeve onesies wrapped up to look like cupcakes, complete with a felt flower decoration on each one to give it that special touch.  The cupcakes come in an adorable reusable sturdy box with a clear viewing window so that you can see what’s inside.  A gorgeous brown satin bow completes the gift!  Available in baby boy colors, baby girl colors, and neutral.  Swanky Blooms has a variety of other unique, clever gifts as well that will have everyone asking “where’d they get that!?!”  Check out their Baby Sock Bouquets, Unique Baby Gift Baskets, and more!  Available at www.swankyblooms.com

angela2

 

 

 

bwbgiveawaylogo

yhst-76200633036613_2045_10714325

 

 

 

 

Swanky Blooms has graciously offered to give one of our readers a fun Baby Sock Bouquet

To enter, simply click HERE!  Contest ends on May 15, 2009!   

6 Responses to “Swanky Blooms Review & Giveaway (CLOSED)”

  1. 1 Andreah

    I entered on the form but I am also an email subscriber. Thank you!

  2. I have your button and I subscribe via email. Thanks so much for the extra entries 🙂

  3. 3 ileana

    I’m subscribed! I’d love to get it for my new niece! adorable!

  4. 4 Amy

    I subscribe, thanks.

  5. I subscribe.

  6. 6 Melanie s

    ooo those are so sweet!!! this would be my 1st baby and i would love to own that !!!!

    – Melanie


Leave a Reply

