Review: Clickfree Portable Backup Drive

05Apr09

d1c7_1

 

I have an enormous amount of photos, videos, songs, documents, and programs on my computer.  Literally everything I do is on my computer – I’m there almost everyday checking e-mail, blogging, uploading my latest pictures, making slideshows, etc… etc…   So I can’t imagine what I would do if I lost everything (well actually I can, because I have – but that’s a REALLY sore subject, let’s just say I lost ALL of my wedding photos when the “black-out” occurred, but thankfully I had purchased the rights along with the disc from my photographer, so I was able to replace them on my computer.  Never again will I have to go through the loss of my entire computer’s hard drive thanks to the Clickfree Portable Backup Drive!  I was so excited when the shiny red 250GB Clickfree Portable Backup Drive showed up on my doorstep.  I was a little nervous at first, since I’m not that computer savvy, but let me tell you – this was a piece of cake!  There’s not even any software you have to install, just plug in the included USB cable to your computer (you can save and protect data from up to 15 computers) and it automatically searches for every photo, document, video, music file, e-mail, over 400 file types to be precise, and backs it up.  You can even transfer the files to a new computer, restore lost files back to your computer, and share photos, videos, and music with friends and family.  Just having piece of mind knowing that if anything should happen to my computer, the Clickfree will have all of my precious photos and documents safe, is reason enough have one – and it literally works right out of the box – now that’s my kind of backup drive!  Available in our Bees Who Buzz Amazon Store under Gadgets & Electronics!

angela1

No Responses Yet to “Review: Clickfree Portable Backup Drive”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

