Review: Unibind Photobook Creator

04Apr09

c766_1

I am a photo-holic!  I seriously carry my camera EVERYWHERE I go, not wanting to miss one precious moment – whether it be at a park or at the grocery store.  It seems that whenever I forget to bring my camera – something adorable or funny happens and of course I miss it!  Not only do I love to take photos, but I am an avid scrapbooker as well.  The Photobook Creator from Unibind lets you preserve those precious photos forever.  It’s incredibly simple to use and the finished product is priceless: a memory book made by you full of fantastic photos that you can cherish for a lifetime and pass on through generations!  

It just takes 3 easy steps:

  • Capture the Photos with your camera
  • Use the included software to layout and print your photos
  • Stack the printed photos into a pile and put them into the Photobook Album.  Place the album into the Photobook Creator which heats up and binds your photo album together.  90 seconds later – you have a completely bound book to share with family and friends.

I made a beautiful book with pictures of my sister and her fiance as a wedding gift.  I can’t wait to see the look on their faces when I give it to them and tell them I made it myself!  Forget pricy online photo programs who charge a bundle for a photo book.  With the Unibind Photobook Creator, you can make an endless amount of photobooks, perfect for gift giving, right in the comfort of your own home!  There are a variety of colors and sizes of photobooks available so that you can customize and personalize them to match your tastes.  Available in our Bees Who Buzz Amazon Store under Stationery & More!

angela

No Responses Yet to “Review: Unibind Photobook Creator”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

