Giveaway: Bummas (CLOSED)

11Mar09

bummas1

 

Bummas has graciously offered to give one of our readers their choice color set of their very own Bummas eco-friendly cloths!  To enter, simply click HERE to go to the Bummas website, check out all of their available color combos and then come back and post a comment telling us which one is your favorite!  Please make sure to include your e-mail so that we have a way of contacting you if you are the lucky winner!  We’ll randomly pick a winner through random.org and notify them by e-mail.  Contest ends on April 17, 2009!   

 

 

Contest & Giveaway Rules:

Contest is open to residents of the U.S. ages 18 & up.

 One entry per person

 Any information given will be used for the sole purpose of contacting the winner.  It will be kept private and will NOT be shared with any outside entities.

 

 

 

angela1

14 Responses to “Giveaway: Bummas (CLOSED)”

  1. 1 cari king

    I like the “wild ones”

  2. 2 Theresa N

    I like the colors in The Calm Ones.
    Theresa N
    weceno(At)yahoo(dot)com

  3. 3 laura

    I like the boy ones and the wild ones.

  4. I like the girls 🙂

  5. I actually have some of these, so don’t enter me. I just wanted to say that they’re great!

  6. I’ve been seeing these all over and would love to try them. Caden’s little bum is a big problem, not just with gas … LOL. I love “The Boys” very cool! Thanks so much 🙂

  7. 7 Michelle

    I love the wild ones pack….great colors

    yzgirl4[at]verizon[dot]net

  8. 8 Andrea V

    Love the wild ones. thanks

  9. the calm ones

  10. 10 susan

    I’d just love The Wild Ones. Thank you!

  11. 11 MonaLisa

    I love the The Wild Ones and so would my little one…..

  12. 12 Redbettie

    Oooooh! The colors from the calm one is great. Thanks for the giveaway.

  13. 13 Susan

    I like the blues and greens of the boys.

  14. 14 Jessi

    I like the colors in the wild ones


Leave a Reply

