Review of Blumebox

10Dec08

 

shapeimage_2-14

When I received the Blumebox in the mail, my head was spinning with ideas!  As a crafter for many years, I had to start experimenting right away!  Blumebox is a gift box flowers.  They come in a variety of colors and sizes so you can personalize them to coordinate with your arrangement. .  An added bonus – it’s 100% recyclable!    I was amazed at how easy the Blumebox set up!  Within a matter of seconds I had my red Blumebox popped into shape and ready to go.  I added fresh Evergreen & Red Roses and made a stunning Christmas display.  Blumebox is perfect for weddings, showers, corporate events and more – the possibilities are endless!  Blumebox – Think Inside The Box.

bwbtag16

No Responses Yet to “Review of Blumebox”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

