Keurig Special Edition Brewer + Giveaway

10Jun11

 

I don’t know what I would do without my Keurig coffee maker.  Literally.  It is so incredibly easy to use, I just pop in a K-Cup in the morning, choose my cup size, press the Brew button, and in less than 60 seconds I have myself a piping hot (or iced) cup of fresh coffee, tea, or hot cocoa!  Before, I used to make myself a whole pot and most of it went to waste.  I always made way too much and seemed to drink one if not two cups max not to mention what a pain it was to deal with the messy coffee grounds!  The Keurig Special Edition Brewing System offers a variety of features including Auto On/Off, Digital Clock, Adjustable Temperature Control and 3 cup sizes to choose from.  I love the fact that you can have the perfect cup of coffee, tea, or hot cocoa with the touch of a button in under one minute.  The machine itself is stunning – featuring chrome accents and a digital display that lets you choose temperature as well as select from three different sizes.  The blue backlit LCD display makes it easy to see, especially when you want a late night cup of tea!  Keurig has over 200 varieties of Gourmet K-Cups available including those from Gloria Jean’s, Newman’s Own, Caribou Coffee, and Ghirardelli to name a few.  It’s fun when we have guests over because they can choose from the assortment to customize what flavor and variety they would like!  Did I mention that the Keurig Special Edition Brewer saves me a bundle of money each week as well?  That’s because I no longer have to make my daily coffee shop run spending $4.00 on a cup of coffee – and don’t even get me started on the gas it takes to get there!  I have the same great taste from those over-priced shops right in the comfort of my own home!   Does dad like coffee?  Then this is THE GIFT for him this Father’s Day!

 

Features:

  • Programmable
  • Choice of 3 cup sizes (6 oz., 8 oz. and 10 oz.)
  • Removable 48 oz. water reservoir
  • Quiet-Brew Technology®
  • Energy Savings Mode – Auto On/Off

 

Click here for more info!

 

Giveaway!

Click HERE to win your very own Keurig Special Edition Brewer!

 

* Please note that I was given this product for review on behalf of the company.  All opinions are entirely my own – others who may use this product may have a different opinion.  I was given no monetary compensation for this review.

 

No Responses Yet to “Keurig Special Edition Brewer + Giveaway”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

