Provo Craft – Cricut Gypsy

22Dec09

OK, so I’ve been playing with the Cricut Gypsy for about a week now and can I just say I am absolutely SMITTEN!  I’ve always LOVED LOVED LOVED scrapbooking, and when the first Cricut came out you better believe I was the first one at my local Michael’s craft store to snag one!  There’s just endless possibilities in the world of scrapbooking!  The Gypsy is the all-new must-have gadget for scrapbook lovers everywhere.  If you have a Cricut machine, you know how many neat cartridges there are to create and design with.  Until now, you had to constantly change the cartridge every time you wanted to use a different style – and don’t even get me started on attending scrap parties with my girlfriends!  It took me at least 20 minutes alone just to pack up all of my Cricut cartridges and lug them out the door (not to mention 20 pounds as well)!  The Cricut Gypsy solves all of those problems in one convenient device.  It’s like a portable “hub” station for all of your cartridges.  Simply turn on the hand held device, plug a cartridge in with the included cord and immediately it loads onto the Gypsy!  The Gypsy can store up to 7,000 (yes – you read right – I said SEVEN THOUSAND) cartridges!  You can design right on the Gypsy by selecting from three different mat sizes (12×6, 12×12, and 12×24) and the Gypsy plugs right into any one of the available Cricut systems.  Just connect and cut!  It literally automatically cuts exactly what you created on the Gypsy screen!  I am thrilled that I now can create on the go:  on an airplane, on a road trip, on a boat, at the kid’s soccer games – the possibilities are endless!  I recommend that EVERYONE who loves to scrapbook and create pick up the hottest new gadget around – the Cricut Gypsy!

Available HERE!

Description:

At a party? On the road? Just thought of a new design idea and you’re away from home? Pull out your Gypsy and design away! And when you’re ready to cut your projects, simply connect to your Cricut and press a button. It’s that easy!  And the Gypsy has plenty of room to store up to 7,000 cartridges and up to 10,000 of your own custom projects. So have fun. Create. Design anywhere.

* Please note that I was given this product for review on behalf of the company.  All opinions are entirely my own – others who may use this product may have a different opinion.  I was given no monetary compensation for this review.


No Responses Yet to “Provo Craft – Cricut Gypsy”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

