Keurig Platinum Brewing System Review & Giveaway! (CLOSED)

26Mar09

b70

I’ve been using the Keurig Platinum Brewing System for about two months now, and let me tell you – it is unlike any coffee system I’ve used before!  It is so incredibly easy to use, I just pop in a K-Cup in the morning, choose my cup size, press the Brew button, and in less than 60 seconds I have myself a piping hot cup of fresh coffee, tea, or hot cocoa!  Before, I used to make myself a whole pot and most of it went to waste, not to mention what a pain it was to deal with the messy coffee grounds!  The Platinum Brewing System offers a variety of features including Auto On/Off, Digital Clock, Adjustable Temperature Control and the “Set Your Favorite Cup Size” option.  It has a super cool blue backlit display that adds a touch of sleek style to your kitchen.  The system comes with an 18 Count K-Cup Variety Pack of coffee, tea, and hot cocoa and there are over 200 varieties of Gourmet K-Cups available including those from Gloria Jean’s, Newman’s Own, Caribou Coffee, and Ghirardelli to name a few.  Not only does the Keurig Platinum Brewing System make a delicious cup of gourmet coffee, it also helps me save money, since I don’t have to make my daily coffee shop run!  I have the same great taste from those over-priced shops right in the comfort of my own home!  Available in our Bees Who Buzz Amazon Store under For The Home!

bwbgiveawaylogo1

 

 

Keurig has very generously offered a Platinum Brewing System and 4 boxes of K-Cups to one lucky Bees Who Buzz reader!  Click HERE to enter!  

2 Responses to “Keurig Platinum Brewing System Review & Giveaway! (CLOSED)”

  1. 1 Michelle

    The link to enter is not working =(


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

